Bangladesh Terry Towel & Linen Manufacturers & Exporters Association (BTTLMEA)
BTTLMEA Bangladesh Terry Towel And Linen
Manufacturers & Exporters Association
Bangladesh Terry Towel & Linen Manufacturers & Exporters Association (BTTLMEA)
BTTLMEA Slide Image1
BTTLMEA Export Trophy Zaber & Zubair Fabrics Limited
BTTLMEA Slide Image2
BTTLMEA Export Trophy Unilliance Textile Mills Limited
BTTLMEA Slide Image3
BTTLMEA Image Export Trophy Noan Terry Towel Mills Limited
BTTLMEA Slide Image4
BTTLMEA Export Trophy Hossain Dyeing & Printing Mills Kimited
BTTLMEA Slide Image5
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

BTTLMEA Officials

Photograph
Particulars
Work Station

Md. Mujibur Rahman
Secretary
Cell Phone: +880 1726 922 033
Email: secretary@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype: secretary013
Dhaka

Md. Rafiqul Islam
Assistant Secretary
Cell Phone: +88 01913 614 215
Email: a.secretary@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype: rafiq19715
Chittagong

Md. Didarul Islam Joy
IT Executive
Cell Phone: +880 1914 120 064
Email: joy@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype: joyflora2
Dhaka

Mozammel Haque Harun
Accountant
Cell Phone: +880 1818 122 981
Email: harun@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype: harunbttlmea
Dhaka

Muhammad Abdullah-Al-Mamun
Executive
Cell Phone: +880 1916 373 161
Email: mamun@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype: sejar.mamoon
Dhaka

Md. Minul Haque
Assistant Executive
Cell Phone: +880 1724 945 829
Email: minul@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype: minul5829
Dhaka

Akash Hossain Bhuiyan
Senior Office Assistant
Cell Phone: +880 1768 350 878
Email: akash@bttlmea.com.bd
Skype:
Dhaka

Bangladesh Terry Towel & Linen Manufacturers & Exporters Association (BTTLMEA)